SECURE ORDER FORM

Writer's Website Workshop

In this 3-hour live online workshop, we will use design thinking to walk step-by-step through a comprehensive planning and step-by-step execution process to get your website online now.

Contact Information

Billing Information

Billing Information

[[cardNumberError]]
[[cardExpiryError]]
[[cardCvcError]]
[[postalCodeError]]

Bundle of 9 Query Critiques

Need some query critiques to perfect those pitches once your website is up and you're ready to get out there in front of editors? Grab an additional nine at the same prices as our special Christmas discount!

Yes, I want to add this Bundle of 9 Query Critiques to my order

Order Summary

[[invoiceItem.description]]
[[subscriptionsByProductId[invoiceItem.product_id].plan_description]]
REMOVE
[[invoiceItem.quantity]] x [[invoiceItem.unit_price | currency]]
Subtotal:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.subtotal | currency]]
Tax:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.tax | currency]]
Shipping:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.shipping | currency]]
Discounts:
-[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.discount | currency]]
Total:
[[checkoutContext.order.invoice.total | currency]]

Saturday, December 9, 2017

 

Join us by phone or computer live at: 1pm to 4pm EST / 10am to 1pm PST / 6pm to 9pm GMT / 5am to 8am AEDT

 

Plan, perfect, polish, and publish your writer's website now:

What our customers are saying:

I had broken into freelance writing about 4 years before I was introduced to Gabi. I wrote a small magazine column and contributed a web piece here and there, but despite traveling to 20 countries and living abroad for 3 years, I struggled with organizing my ideas and pitching publications to keep a steady supply of new work. Simply put, I’ve learned more in the few months that I’ve been a member of the Dream of Travel Writing Database and listening in on Gabi’s seminars than I have in 4 years of working in the industry. Gabi is a wealth of knowledge and I feel fortunate to have been influenced by her expertise. Ideas come to me more easily now and I’m gradually tackling my biggest challenge - keeping my pitch prep time to a minimum. All of this has been accomplished by applying the tips that Gabi shares. I consider discovering her one of the best things to happen to my writing this year.

Your privacy is protected

Your Information is Secure